top of page
Search
  • mmrtooke

15-prayer-points-against-hindering-spirits

15 prayer points against hindering spirits. 3 The Lord is a man of war: the Lord is his name. 3. Every doorway and ladder to satanic invasion in my life be closed ...












15-prayer-points-against-hindering-spirits


Now, in the name of Jesus, I overcome you spirit husband/wife by the blood of Jesus. ... he is going to intervene in your marriage through these prayer points. ... 15. I nullify every evil judgment that is against me in my marriage, in the name of Jesus. ... Let the fire of God melt away the stones hindering my marital bless¬ings​, .... 15 prayer points against hindering spirits. The prayer points on our website is to guide you as you work on improving your prayer life. He will show Himself .... 15. Any power drawing energy against me from evil lines and circles, fall down and die, in the. Name of Jesus. 16. I forbid any transference of spirit into my life. 939c2ea5af





1 view0 comments
bottom of page